Contact us:

TDCI Contact Detail

 

TDCI Coordinators

  • Marius Pretorius :         Founding Member, MD
  • Mmasephoma Moagi:    Programme Coordinator
  • Collins Mathebula:        Director, Business Development
  • Sam Nengwani:            Director, Marketing
  • Cicil Visser:                  Regional Manager, Western Cape
  • Caren Pretorius:           Portfolio Manager

  

Contact numbers

  • Marius Pretorius:        +27 83 233 9936
  • Mmasephoma Moagi:  +27 73 511 9521
  • Collins Mathebula:      +27 82 097 7422
  • Sam Nengwani:          +27 738 954 4388
  • Cicil Visser:                +27 83 200 4536
  • Caren Pretorius:         +27 83 415 4456

Office Address

 contact number

         115 Van der Merwe street
         Rietondale
         Pretoria
         0084

  • Office contact number: +27 12 329 2472

Email

  • General inquiries:            admin@tdci.co.za 
  • Marius Pretorius:             marius@tdci.co.za
  • Mmasephoma Moagi:       mmoagi@tdci.co.za
  • Collins Mathebula:           collins@tdci.co.za
  • Sam Nengwani:               sam@tdci.co.za
  • Cicil Visser:                     cicil@tdci.co.za
  • Caren Pretorius:               caren@tdci.co.za 

Websites

  • www.tdci.co.za
  • www.diversity.co.za